ipb exterior shot

Advisory Board

Melissa Biggs

Melissa Biggs, Esq.

Partner
DePino, Nunez, & Biggs, LLC
melissa@dnblobby.com

Kevin Bouley

Kevin Bouley

President & CEO
Nerac, Inc.

kbouley@nerac.com

Kenneth Bowes

Kenneth Bowes

Vice President
ISO Policy, Siting & Compliance
Eversource

kenneth.bowes@eversource.com

Cohen Isaac

Isaac Cohen

Executive Director
Collins Aerospace Program Office
Raytheon Technologies Research Center

coheni@rtx.com

Bonnie Del Conte

Bonnie Del Conte

President/CEO
CONNSTEP

bdelconte@connstep.org 

David Foord

David Foord

Director of Marketing
Thermo Fisher Scientific

david.foord@thermofisher.com

Courtney Hendricson

Courtney Hedricson

Vice President of Partnerships
AdvanceCT

chendricson@advancect.org

 Laura Jaworski

Laura Jaworski

State of CT Dept. of Economic and Community Development (DECD) Office of International and Domestic Business Development

laura.jaworski@ct.gov

Tania Bhatiakashyap

Tania Bhatia Kashyap

Director
Materials Engineering
Collins Aerospace

tania.bhatiakashyap@collins.com

Gleb Reznik

Gleb Reznik

Chief Information Security Officer
Synchrony

gleb.reznik@syf.com

Kathy Saint

Kathy Saint

President
Schwerdtle Stamp Co.

ksaint@schwerdtle.com

Sonia Tulyani

Sonia Tulyani

Chief Engineer
Materials and Process Engineering
Pratt & Whitney

sonia.tulyani@pw.utc.com

Venkat Vedula

Venkat Vedula

Executive Director
Additive Manufacturing
Raytheon Technologies

venkat.vedula@rtx.com